Suche  |   Sitemap  |   Impressum  |   Kontakt  |    english   
Max-Planck-Gesellschaft
Max-Planck-Institut für Experimentelle Medizin
Forschung
Ehemalige Mitarbeiter


  Dr. Iris Augustin
    DKFZ, Technologiepark -TP4
    Im Neuenheimer Feld 581
    69221 Heidelberg
     i.augustin@dkfz-heidelberg.de

 

  Dr. Carsten Enk
    hameln pharma plus gmbh
    Langes Feld 13
    31789 Hameln
    Germany
    Tel:        +49 5151 581-355
    Fax:       +49 171 1633228
      c.enk@hameln-plus.com

 

  Dr. Stéphane Jamain
    INSERM U513
    Neurobiology and Psychiatry
    Hôpital Henri Mondor
    8, rue du Général Sarrail
    94010 Créteil Cedex
    France
     Stephane.Jamain@inserm.fr

 

  Dr. Antje Neeb
    Institut für Toxikologie und Genetik
    Forschungszentrum Karlsruhe
    Hermann-von-Helmholtz-Platz 1
    76344 Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen
    07247/826088
     Antje.Neeb@itg.fzk.de

 

  Dr. Ji-Ying Song
    Dept. of Experimental Animal Pathology H-4
    The Netherlands Cancer Institute Plesmanlaan 121
    1066 CX Amsterdam
    The Netherlands
     jsong@nki.nl

 

  Dina Speidel, PhD
    Lund University
    Dep. Clinical Sciences Malmoe
    UMAS Ing 72, CRC 91-11
    20502 Malmoe, Sweden
     Dina.Speidel@med.lu.se

 

  Dr. Harald Junge
    Genentech, Inc.
    1 DNA Way
    South San Francisco, CA94080

 

  Dr. Guido Meyer
    PPD
    Granta Park
    Great Abington
    Cambridge
    CB1 GGQ, UK

 

  Dr. Stefan Kalla
    Accenture GmbH
    Kaistraße 20
    40221 Düsseldorf
    Tel.: +49 (0)175 57 64093
     stefan.kalla@accenture.com

 


  Dr. Yaisa Andrews-Zwilling   
    Gladstone Institute of Neurological Disease
    1650 Owens Street
    San Francisco, CA 94158
    Telephone: 415-734-2688     
     yandrews-zwilling@gladstone.ucsf.edu

       
  Randy Rawson

  Heike Wegmeyer, PhD
    Samuel Lunenfeld Research Institute
    Mount Sinai Hospital
    600 University Avenue
    Toronto, ON M5G 1X5, Canada
     wegmeyer@mshri.on.ca

  Dr. Etienne Herzog
    Team - Synapse in Cognition
    Interdisciplinary Institute for NeuroScience UMR 5297 PGF - room 206 146,
    rue Léo-Saignat
    33077 Bordeaux
    France
     etienne.herzog@u-bordeaux2.fr

  Dr. Wolf Jockusch
    Carl Zeiss MicroImaging GmbH
    Königsallee 9-21
    37081 Göttingen

  Dr. Andrea Betz
    New Zealand   

  Dr. Andrea Burgalossi
    Bernstein Center for Computational Neuroscience Humboldt University Berlin
    Philippstr. 13, House 6
    10115 Berlin
    andrea.burgalossi@bccn-berlin.de

  Dr. Ellen Reisinger
    InnerEarLab
    Robert-Koch-Str. 40
    D-37075 Göttingen
    tel. +49-551-3912555 or 3922837

  Dr. Yong Shin
    Department of Physiology
    Basic Science Building/Rm S4-139
    University of Massachusetts Medical School
    55 Lake Avenue N
    Worcester, MA 01655-0127, USA

 Dr. Friederike Wolk
   InnerEarLab
   Department of Otolaryngology
   University of Göttingen
   D-37099 Göttingen
   Germany
    friederike.wolk@med.uni-goettingen.de

 Dr. Alexandros Poulopoulos
   Massachusetts General Hospital- Main Campus
   MGH-HMS Center for Nervous System Repair
   50 Blossom Street, EDR-410 Boston, MA 02114, USA
   Phone: 001 617 726-0751

 Dr. Kalina Dimova
   Center for Proteomics
   Clark Science Center
   Smith College, Northampton, MA 01063; USA
   Office: Ford Hall 215
   Phone: 001 431 585 3864

 Dr. Mrinalini Hoon
   Wong Lab
   Department of Biological Structure
   University of Washington
   HSB G514, Box 357420
   Seattle, WA, 98195-7420
   USA

Dr. Christoph Biesemann
  Göttingen
  Germany

Dr. Simon Bungers
  Wiesbaden
  Germany

Dr. Mika Kishimoto-Suga
  Laboratory of Cell Cultures
  Department of Disease Bioresources
  National Institute of Biomedical Innovation
  7-6-8, Saito-Asagi, Ibaraki, Osaka 567-0085
  TEL: 81-72-641-9811
  FAX: 81-72-641-9851
  mikasuga@nibio.go.jp

Dr. Ramya Nair
  Biozentrum Room 278
  University of Basel
  Klingelbergstrasse 50 / 70
  CH - 4056 Basel
  Switzerland

Dr. SangYong Jung
  InnerEarLab
  Department of Otolaryngology
  University of Göttingen
  D-37099 Göttingen
  Germany

Dr. Michiko Takeda
  Japan

Dr. Christoph Bredack
  Schweiz

Dr. Riikka-Liisa Uronen
  Department of Biosciences
  Physiology and Neuroscience
  P.O.BOX 65 (Viikinkaari 1)
  00014 University of Helsinki
  Finland
  riikka-liisa.uronen@helsinki.fi

Dr. Tolga Soykan
  Leibniz-Institut für Molekulare Pharmakologie (FMP)
  Department Molecular Pharmacology and Cell Biology
  Campus Berlin-Buch
  Robert-Roessle-Straße 10
  13125 Berlin
  Germany
  soykan@fmp-berlin.de

Dr. Simone Mayer
  Brussels, Belgium

 



© 2006, Max-Planck-Gesellschaft     realized by vokativ