Suche  |   Sitemap  |   Impressum  |   Kontakt  |    english   
Max-Planck-Gesellschaft
Max-Planck-Institut für Experimentelle Medizin
Forschung
Mitarbeiter


 
Brose Group
Brose, Nils Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 725   brose@em.mpg.de  
Bickford, Lydia +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 718   bickford@em.mpg.de  
Cooper, Benjamin Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 688   cooper@em.mpg.de  
Daniel, James Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 719   daniel@em.mpg.de  
Day, Jennifer +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 691   day@em.mpg.de  
Elizarova, Sofia +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 719   elizarova@em.mpg.de  
Gideons, Erinn Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 693   gideons@em.mpg.de  
Hellmann, Klaus-Peter +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 718   khellmann@em.mpg.de  
Hesse-Nießen, Bernd +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 260   hesse-niessen@em.mpg.de  
Imig, Cordelia Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 688   imig@em.mpg.de  
Lipstein, Noa Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 697   lipstein@em.mpg.de  
Nalbach, Lisa +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 697   nalbach@em.mpg.de  
Lopez Murcia, Francisco Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 712   lopez@em.mpg.de  
Sakry, Dominik Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 692   sakry@em.mpg.de  
Taschenberger, Holger Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 686   taschenberger@em.mpg.de  
Tirard, Marilyn Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 709   tirard@em.mpg.de  
Tuffy, Liam Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 685   tuffy@em.mpg.de  
Wagner, Sven +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 696   swagner@em.mpg.de  
Zeuch, Astrid +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 717   zeuch@em.mpg.de  
 
Krüger-Burg Group
Krüger-Burg, Dilja Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 685   krueger@em.mpg.de  
Babaev, Olga +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 722   babaev@em.mpg.de  
Wenger, Sally +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 717   wenger@em.mpg.de  
Yip, Kwok Yui Reymond +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 685   yip@em.mpg.de  
 
Kawabe Group
Kawabe, Hiroshi Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 720   kawabe@em.mpg.de  
Altas, Bekir +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 714   altas@em.mpg.de  
Goel, Rashi +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 720   goel@em.mpg.de  
Hassan, Mohamed Adel Ali Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 720   hassan@em.mpg.de  
Kaplan, Öyküm +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 720   kaplan@em.mpg.de  
Pribicevic, Sonja +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 720   pribicevic@em.mpg.de  
Schwark, Manuela +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 713   schwark@em.mpg.de  
 
Reim Group
Reim, Kerstin Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 711   reim@em.mpg.de  
Hellmann, Thea +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 713   thellmann@em.mpg.de  
Meyer, Jutta +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 712   jmeyer@em.mpg.de  
 
Rhee Group
Rhee, Jeong Seop Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 694   rhee@em.mpg.de  
Günther, Anja +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 681   guenther@em.mpg.de  
Mortensen, Lena Sünke +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 709   mortensen@em.mpg.de  
Nestvogel, Dennis +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 693   nestvogel@em.mpg.de  
Rhee, Hong Jun Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 691   hjrhee@em.mpg.de  
Ripamonti, Silvia Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 712   ripamonti@em.mpg.de  
Shaib, Ali +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 696   shaib@em.mpg.de  
Thomas, Carolina +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 709   thomas@em.mpg.de  
 
Wojcik Group
Wojcik, Sonja Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 722   wojcik@em.mpg.de  
 
Institute DNA Core Facility
Benseler, Fritz +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 724   benseler@em.mpg.de  
Harenberg, Christiane +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 729   harenberg@em.mpg.de  
Warnecke, Dayana +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 729   schwerdtfeger@em.mpg.de  
Thanhäuser, Ivonne +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 729   thanhaeuser@em.mpg.de  
 
Secretariat
Gläser, Birgit +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 725   glaeser@em.mpg.de  
Michels-Hitzing, Dagmar +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 260   hitzing@em.mpg.de  
Thieme, Heiko +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 299   hthieme@em.mpg.de  


© 2006, Max-Planck-Gesellschaft     realized by vokativ