Suche  |   Sitemap  |   Impressum  |   Kontakt  |    deutsch   
Max-Planck-Gesellschaft
Max-Planck-Institut für Experimentelle Medizin
Mitarbeiter
Mitarbeiter


de Hoz, Livia Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 770   de_hoz@em.mpg.de  
Dibaj, Payam Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 510   dibaj@em.mpg.de  
Göbbels, Sandra Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 747   sgoebbels@em.mpg.de  
Kassmann, Celia Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 784   kassmann@em.mpg.de  
Kusch, Kathrin Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 741   kusch@em.mpg.de  
Möbius, Wiebke Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 736   moebius@em.mpg.de  
Nave, Klaus-Armin Prof. Ph.D. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 757   nave@em.mpg.de  
Quintes, Susanne Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 787   quintes@em.mpg.de  
Rossner, Moritz Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 486   rossner@em.mpg.de  
Saher, Gesine Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 751   saher@em.mpg.de  
Schwab, Markus Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 730   schwab@em.mpg.de  
Sereda, Michael Prof. Dr. med. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 764   Sereda@em.mpg.de  
Tzvetanova, Iva Ph.D. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 785   tzvetanova@em.mpg.de  
Werner, Hauke Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 759   hauke@em.mpg.de  
Badowska, Dorota +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 486   badowska@em.mpg.de  
 
Studenten
Fledrich, Robert +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 730   fledrich@em.mpg.de  
Gerwig, Ulrike +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 738   gerwig@em.mpg.de  
Kungl, Theresa +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 787   kungl@em.mpg.de  
Richert, Sarah +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 743   richert@em.mpg.de  
Shahmoradi, Ali +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 486   shahmoradi@em.mpg.de  
Soto Bernardini, Maria Clara +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 772   sotobernardini@em.mpg.de  
Stassart, Ruth +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 787   stassart@em.mpg.de  
Supplie, Lotti Marianna +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 780   supplie@em.mpg.de  
Wieser, Georg Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 503   wieser@em.mpg.de  
 
Sekretariat
Endo, Gabriele +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 757   endo@em.mpg.de  
Schmalstieg, Michaela +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 760   schmalstieg@em.mpg.de  
 
Molekularbiologie
Bode, Ulrike +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 733   bode@em.mpg.de  
Böhler, Carolin +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 733   boehler@em.mpg.de  
 
Histologie
Fahrenholz, Annette +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 731   fahrenholz@em.mpg.de  
 
Mausmanager
Fricke-Bode, Gudrun +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 775   fricke-bode@em.mpg.de  
 
Elektronenmikroskopie
Ruhwedel, Torben +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 736   ruhwedel@em.mpg.de  
Scherer, Harry +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 552   scherer@em.mpg.de  
Theuerkorn, Martin +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 777   Theuerkorn@em.mpg.de  


© 2006, Max-Planck-Gesellschaft     realized by vokativ