Search  |   Sitemap  |   Imprint  |   Kontakt  |    deutsch   
Max-Planck-Gesellschaft
Max-Planck-Institut für Experimentelle Medizin
Research
Staff


Arinrad, Sahab +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 535   arinrad@em.mpg.de  
Begemann, Martin Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 530   begemann@em.mpg.de  
Bockhop, Fabian   bockhop@em.mpg.de  
Butt, Umer Javed   butt@em.mpg.de  
Curto, Yasmina +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 585   curto@em.mpg.de  
Ehrenreich, Hannelore Prof. Dr. Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 615   ehrenreich@em.mpg.de  
Fernandez Garcia-Agudo, Laura +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 538   agudo@em.mpg.de  
Hassouna, Imam +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 538   hassouna@em.mpg.de  
Pan, Hong   pan@em.mpg.de  
Pfander, Viktoria +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 625   pfander@em.mpg.de  
Ronnenberg, Anja +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 535   ronnenberg@em.mpg.de  
Scharkowski, Franziska +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 626   scharkowski@em.mpg.de  
Schneider, Katharina +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 503   schneider@em.mpg.de  
Schopf, Nadine +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 605   schopf@em.mpg.de  
Seidel, Jan   seidel@em.mpg.de  
Sporning, Annett +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 605   sporning@em.mpg.de  
Steixner, Agnes   steixner@em.mpg.de  
Stolpe, Sabine +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 605   stolpe@em.mpg.de  
Timner, Wiebke +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 615   timner@em.mpg.de  
Wakhloo, Debia +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 605   wakhloo@em.mpg.de  
Wilke, Justus +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 530   jwilke@em.mpg.de  
W├╝stefeld, Liane Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 626   wuestefeld@em.mpg.de  
Zhao, Ying +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 585   zhao@em.mpg.de  
Zillmann, Matthias +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 535   zillmann@em.mpg.de  


© 2006, Max-Planck-Gesellschaft     realized by vokativ