Suche  |   Sitemap  |   Impressum  |   Kontakt  |    english   
Max-Planck-Gesellschaft
Max-Planck-Institut für Experimentelle Medizin
Forschung
Mitarbeiter


Alves, Frauke Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 655   falves@gwdg.de  
Beckh, Synnöve Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 642   beckh@em.mpg.de  
Cazares Ordonez, Verna   ordonez@em.mpg.de  
Dümke, Kerstin +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 639   duemke@em.mpg.de  
Hartung, Franziska +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 651   hartung@em.mpg.de  
Heidrich, Bärbel +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 653   baerbel.heidrich@em.mpg.de  
Lazarov, Elinor +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 654   lazarov@em.mpg.de  
Lazzarini, Marcio +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 618   lazzarini@em.mpg.de  
Leon Pinzon, Carolina   leon@em.mpg.de  
Martin, Sabine Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 652   martin@em.mpg.de  
Martins Merino, Ricardo +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 620   merino@em.mpg.de  
Movsisyan, Naira   movsisyan@em.mpg.de  
Napp, Joanna Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 653   napp@em.mpg.de  
Nilsson, Tanja +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 608   nilsson@em.mpg.de  
Pardo, Luis Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 643   pardo@em.mpg.de  
Pinkert-Leetsch, Diana +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 272   pinkert@em.mpg.de  
Ramos Gomes, Fernanda +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 272   ramos@em.mpg.de  
Reinhardt, Oliver   reinhardt@em.mpg.de  
Rust, Ute +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 646   rust@em.mpg.de  
Saccomano, Mara +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 653   saccomano@em.mpg.de  
Sanchez, Araceli Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 642   sanchez@em.mpg.de  
Schischkoff, Jörg +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 622   schischkoff@em.mpg.de  
Schottdorf, Manuel +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 654   schottdorf@em.mpg.de  
Schröder, Heidemarie +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 646   schroeder@em.mpg.de  
Stühmer, Walter Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 646   ws@em.mpg.de  
Tomczak, Adam +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 640   tomczak@em.mpg.de  
Urrego Blanco, Diana +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 636   urrego@em.mpg.de  
Zahed, Farrah +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 651   zahed@em.mpg.de  


© 2006, Max-Planck-Gesellschaft     realized by vokativ