Suche  |   Sitemap  |   Impressum  |   Kontakt  |    deutsch   
Max-Planck-Gesellschaft
Max-Planck-Institut für Experimentelle Medizin
Forschung
Mitarbeiter


Hesse, Dörte +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 304   dhesse@em.mpg.de  
Jahn, Olaf PD Dr. +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 313   jahn@em.mpg.de  
Liepold, Thomas +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 344   liepold@em.mpg.de  
Pätzold, Gabriele +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 325   paetzold@em.mpg.de  
Piepkorn, Lars +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 326   piepkorn@em.mpg.de  
Uecker, Marina +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 331   uecker@em.mpg.de  
Werven, Lars van +49 (0) 551 38 99 - 447   werven@em.mpg.de  


© 2006, Max-Planck-Gesellschaft     realized by vokativ